top of page

1988 BMW E30 M3 78k miles manual for sale Somerville, MA M3List

$45,000 - 78k miles - Manual - Somerville, MA


This M3 is track prepared. It has a low mileage s14 which is not original to this chassis. It has a clean MA title but I have been told the CarFax says the chassis had a salvage title at some point.


I never bothered to look since it was my track car. It is currently street legal with a valid MA inspection sticker. I have receipts for all the work I have done and at this time the car needs nothing but an oil change and brake flush to go to the track.

It has new pads and rotors, sway bar links, rear seal, radiator with hoses and bottle.


It has an electric fan, full cage and a pano rear view mirror, rebuilt shift linkage with z3 lever for shorter throw. It rides on Kosei K1's and Pirelli rubber.

This is not a street car. It is registered so that it can be driven to and from the track without having to trailer it. It has a little rust but nothing significant.


I haven't been able to use it because health issues have prevented me so it's someone else's turn. I know it's priced aggressively but will include some parts. I'm willing to talk but don't "low ball”.


Asking price: $45,000

Contact: Sanford

Email: slgilmore@me.com


Please mention @M3List!


@M3Parts • We have over 300,000 factory and aftermarket BMW parts with discount codes to save you money. Donation based! Visit M3List.com/donations to send donations to help support our free service to the community. (Thank you!) Visit all the links in our bio and check out our Discord for more. Spencer@M3List.com #m3list #bmw #bmwm3 #m3 #e30m3 #e36m3 #e46m3 #e90m3 #e92m3 #e93m3 #f80m3 #g80m3 #m3 #carsforsale #bmwforsale #m3forsale #carmarket #mpower #bmwmpower




127 views

Comments


bottom of page