top of page

1995 BMW E36 M3

$8,950 - 179k miles - Automatic - Concord, NC


Seller states he will probably be parting out soon*


Selling my 95 m3. It has been great to me but I bought a new project and I need to sell this. 178k miles. Runs and drives perfectly. It has a square set of rear ds2s (17x8.5) and a Front spare. Brand new m rain interior. Car came with factory grey m rain and I was in the process of converting to black.


Cons

Clear coat is peeling all over

A/c recently stopped working

Oil pan is leaking

Headliner needs to be recovered


Car has been extremely reliable for me and I’ve had zero issues. Feel free to ask any questions. Open to reasonable offers.


Asking price: $8,950

Contact: David

Instagram: @itsthedoobs


Please mention @M3LIST if you buy or sell anything through our page! Click the link in our bio for more. We’re free of charge, but donations are appreciated. Looking for an M3? Looking to sell your M3? Please email us at Spencer@M3List.com or visit www.m3list.com to see more. Join the M3 community! #bmw #m3 #bmwm3 #m3list #carsforsale #cars




78 views

Comments


bottom of page