top of page

1995 BMW E36 M3 91k miles factory 5 speed for sale Glendale, California M3List

$26,500 - 91k miles - Manual - Glendale, California


Always garaged

Clean title

No accidents

All original paint

Looks amazing!

Factory 5-speed manual transmission.

Manual and heated Vader seats in immaculate condition.


Recent work:

-Oil change and new filters.

-New wheel bearings

-Rotors and brake pads all around


I’m selling my 1995 BMW M3 2 door Coupe. If you are looking for a clean title, no accident, all original E36 M3 with low miles, this is it. Priced to sell!


Mechanically and cosmetically in great condition. I have service records and owners manual. Just passed smog and registration is good until January of 2024. I have the clean California title under my name. I’ve owned many M cars and the E36 M3 is by far my favorite! Feel free to contact me with any questions, thanks!


Asking price: $26,500

Contact: Arin

Email: nazari.arin@yahoo.com


Please mention M3List!


@m3list @m3parts @m3builds

We have over 100,000+ BMW aftermarket & factory parts on our website with discount codes to help you save money! Want sell your M3? Visit our website M3List.com and click “sell your M3”. Join our Discord to see cars that don’t make it to our social media by clicking the link in our bio. Spencer@M3List.com for all questions. #bmw #bmwm3 #m3 #e92m3 #e90m3 #e93m3 #e30m3 #e36m3 #e46m3 #f80m3 #g80m3 #carsforsale #bmwforsale #m3parts #m3builds #carmarket #m3list




122 views

תגובות


bottom of page