top of page

1996 BMW E36 M3

$30,000 - 132k miles - Manual - Valencia, CA


Selling the car because I’m going off to University. A lot of maintenance done throughout the past 2 years of ownership. I love this car and I’m in no rush to sell but I’m open to offers. Selling with the BBS LM089’s on brand new Falken Azenis RT660 tires. Mod List isn’t too long, maintenance list is. If your serious interested I can send a detailed list of everything done to car. PM me. Also open to trades.


Asking price: $30,000

Contact: Layth

Email: laythattar03@gmail.com

Instagram: @lazy.36


Please mention @M3List if you purchase or sell a vehicle/part! Thank you! Click the link in our bio for more. (We’re free of charge, but donations are appreciated!) Looking for an M3? Looking to sell your M3? Please email us at Spencer@M3List.com or visit www.m3list.com to see more. Join the M3 community! #bmw #m3 #bmwm3 #m3list #carsforsale #cars




23 views

Comments


bottom of page