top of page

1997 BMW E36 M3

$13,500 - 225k miles - Manual - Oceanside, CA


selling one of my drift cars, I don’t drive it anymore and I’m running out of space to hold cars. Just took it to the track and wasn’t feeling it anymore. While doing so I noticed a few issues as well. I currently don’t have the time to deal with the problem as I have customer cars and my other to work on. (If I do

Have time this weekend I’ll resolve what I can, post will

Be updated to reflect)

I’m unsure what to post this for, but I have a spreadsheet with every dollar I spent in this car since purchase. And it’s over 25k so figured 15k would be a fair price for a nice drift car that has AC.

For the price you’ll get the Te37 Reps full set “pictured”with brand new Kendas.


I do have 6 more new Kendas and OEM drift wheels I can include for the right price to get you going.

Feel free to hit me with reasonable offers but I rather the car sit than to give it away. NO TRADES PLZ


Asking price: $13,500

Contact: Michael

Instagram: @Checkmyfitment

Email: chinmichael705@gmail.com


Click the link in our bio for more @M3List. (We’re free of charge, but donations are appreciated!) Looking for an M3? Looking to sell your M3? Please email us at Spencer@M3List.com or visit www.m3list.com to see more. Join the M3 community! #bmw #m3 #bmwm3 #m3list #carsforsale #cars





Comentarios


bottom of page