top of page

1998 BMW E36 M3 114k miles 5 speed Dinan exhaust new cooling system lightweight flywheel for sale CA

$20,000 - 114k miles - 5 speed manual - Palmdale, California


Clean title in hand

Lightweight flywheel

Dinan exhaust (sounds very nice)

3rd owner

0 accidents

114,000 original miles

NO leaks what so ever

Fresh oil change done last week

New flex disk guibo

I have stacks of maintenance records

Cooling system has been done

Has all new parts with a list below

Complete cooling system upgraded

Stewart water pump

Electric spal fan

Serpentine belts

Thermostat

Thermostat housing

Csf radiator

Just put on recently

bc coilovers

Lower control arms

Rack and pinion

Tie rods

Condor Solid control arm mounts

Condor bushing - engine, Trans, cabs, subframe, rtab, and differential kit.

Valve cover gasket has been done a few thousand miles ago.


Sellers notes: “Unfortunately due to life changes and moving. Im listing my 1998 bmw m3 for sale; This has been very well mechanically maintained and all the parts listed below were done within the last 2k miles. I will update photos as I go. I work a lot and in the process of moving so I will post when I get a chance. Will come with a brand new set of flow form wheels new in box. I’m missing some things but I will update as I go. NO TRADES. I wouldn’t be selling the car if I can keep one. Firm on price I’m not in a rush to sell.”


Asking price: $20,000

Contact: Kris

Email: krissuarez92@gmail.com

Phone: (714) 833-8328


Please mention M3List


@m3list @m3parts - We have over 100,000+ BMW aftermarket & factory parts on our website with discount codes to help you save money! Want sell your M3? Visit our website M3List.com and click “sell your M3”. Join our Discord to see cars that don’t make it to our social media by clicking the link in our bio. Spencer@M3List.com for all questions. #bmw #bmwm3 #m3 #e92m3 #e90m3 #e93m3 #e30m3 #e36m3 #e46m3 #f80m3 #g80m3 #carsforsale #bmwforsale #m3parts #carmarket #m3list




286 views

Commentaires


bottom of page