top of page

1998 BMW E36 M3

$26,999 - 169k miles - Manual - Port Washington, NY


Considering selling or trading my E36 M3.


The car is estoril blue over dove grey interior Slicktop. It’s supercharged with tons of supporting mods (full modification list in photos).


Currently makes 483whp and 404lbft on E85


The car is very very clean it was a southern car previous to my purchase and was always garaged (North Carolina and Florida) absolutely no rust anywhere.


Would trust it to drive across the country (I can say this because I did it)


Pros:

AC is ice cold and heat is hot

480+whp in an e36 flys

Car presents and drives extremely well


Cons:

Minor stone chips

Headliner sag (will most likely be fixed prior to sale)

Rear seat bottom is torn (actively looking for another)


I have put a lot of time money and effort into this car, I absolutely love it to death, selling is just a thought. I am in no rush but curious to see what is out there. I am willing to trade with cash on either end


Asking price: $26,999

Contact: Ben

Instagram: @wheres_my_blinker


Click the link in our bio for more @M3List. (We’re free of charge, but donations are appreciated!) Looking for an M3? Looking to sell your M3? Please email us at Spencer@M3List.com or visit www.m3list.com to see more. Join the M3 community! #bmw #m3 #bmwm3 #m3list #carsforsale #cars





159 views

Comments


bottom of page