top of page

1999 BMW E36 M3

$21,000 - 115k miles - Manual - Rye Brook, NY


Selling my m3 because I’m going to college soon, car has never been drifted or messed around with just driven appropriately. Car has 115k on dash and I’ve put 2k on it since I bought it a year ago. Car is MINT, with very minor scratches and imperfections. 5 speed manual with all the packages a m3 can have including a moonroof, electric seats, LSD, etc. recently had whole car paint corrected and installed a brand new 1k headliner. please do not waste my time for I need to sell it soon, 21k OBO and no lowballs. Car is lowered and only mods done is magna flow muffler, short throw shift and a pioneer aux, car has really good sound quality. I have stock radio and stock muffler for anyone who wants it included. LMK!!!!


Asking price: $21,000

Contact: Tudor

Instagram: @Tud_v8


Please mention @M3list if you buy/sell anything! Click the link in our bio for more. (We’re free of charge, but donations are appreciated!) Looking for an M3? Looking to sell your M3? Please email us at Spencer@M3List.com or visit www.m3list.com to see more. Join the M3 community! #bmw #m3 #bmwm3 #m3list #carsforsale #cars




32 views

Comments


bottom of page