top of page

2001 BMW E46 M3

$26,900 - 156k miles - Manual - Sea Cliff, NY


Thinking about selling my LSB M3 that has been mostly converted into a dedicated track car. This car can be used on the street, however I have always taken it to the track via trailer. I have tried to list most of the parts/ upgrades below, but I will start with the 3 most common questions about E46 M3's. The rear subframe was reinforced and is in good shape. The front subframe has also been re-enforced, the rod bearings have been done multiple times, last time rod bearings were done was less than 500 miles ago. The vanos has not been upgraded, but at the last valve adjustment the hubs were intact. FWIW, I was told it was done by the prior owner, but I have no proof of that. All the parts and upgrades below have less than 2,000 miles on them. Most of them installed between 2018 and 2021. I did not get the car on track in 2021 and not sure I will get out more than 2 or 3 events in 2022, hence the post.


Asking price: $26,900

Contact: Michael

Email: suss1173@aol.com



Looking for an M3? Looking to sell your M3? DM us, email us at Spencer@M3List.com or visit www.m3list.com to see more. Join the M3 community! #bmw #m3 #bmwm3 #m3list #carsforsale #cars




364 views

Comments


bottom of page