top of page

2002 BMW E46 M3 114k miles 6 speed manual convertible for sale Plano, Texas M3List

$18,500 - 114k miles - 6 speed manual - Plano, Texas


(I found this car on Facebook Marketplace

April 6th, 2023 - @spencerberke

Seller agreed to let me share

Seller requested to have comments off)


Great example of a stock European straight 6 E46 M3

Clean title

No accidents

In great mechanical condition

Pretty good service history

Rod bearings done

I have attached a photo of the recent oil analysis confirming no Unusual wear to the bearings

No info on subframe or vanos

Recent maintenance include fresh oil change and differential fluid change

Top works flawlessly and is in great shape.

Exterior is decent, I give it a solid 7 out of 10 due to the clear coat fading in some parts of the rear.

I have replaced many interior trim pieces as they were worn due to age.

Interior in my opinion is a 9 out of 10

I have upgraded the stock head unit to a CarPlay unit made for the e46. I might have the stock radio somewhere and can look for it if needed.

No check engine light.

I really don’t want to sell it, but I have a family and can’t give this the right type of storage that it needs.

I drive it daily with zero issues, extremely reliable!


Asking price: $18,500

Contact: Mittan

Instagram: @minitanbarzani


Please mention M3List!


@m3list @m3parts

We have over 250,000+ BMW aftermarket & factory parts on our website with discount codes to help you save money! Want sell your M3? Visit our website M3List.com and click “sell your M3”. Join our Discord to see cars that don’t make it to our social media by clicking the link in our bio. Spencer@M3List.com for all questions. This service is free! Donation based. Thank you! #bmw #bmwm3 #m3 #e92m3 #e90m3 #e93m3 #e30m3 #e36m3 #e46m3 #f80m3 #g80m3 #carsforsale #bmwforsale #m3parts #carmarket #m3list




30 views

Comments


bottom of page