top of page

2002 BMW E46 M3

$16,999 - 289,100 miles - Manual - Warwick, NY


True two-owner

clean title

black on black

6MT coupe. (I’m the second owner)


Car has a handful of small cosmetic flaws but the body is in great shape, with absolutely zero rust (purchased from the original owner in Tennessee @ 280k miles).


Under my ownership I’ve replaced a whole bunch of stuff to get it driving like new, including: major suspension components, sensors, filters, brakes, and more. The clutch is new, and the tires have roughly 2k miles on them. I can send you the full list of items replaced if you’d like. I have no record of the “big 3” (bearings, vanos, subframe) being addressed, though at this mileage I’m assuming at least some of them have been done.


The car runs amazingly, drives wonderfully, and pulls hard to redline. Feels like it has fewer than half the miles. It’s totally stock save for an upgraded oil cooler. I just don’t drive it much. Car currently lives in Warwick, NY (10990). Let me know if you have any questions.


Asking price: $16,999

Contact: Brian

Instagram: @briansilvestro


Please mention @M3list if you buy/sell anything! Click the link in our bio for more. (We’re free of charge, but donations are appreciated!) Looking for an M3? Looking to sell your M3? Please email us at Spencer@M3List.com or visit www.m3list.com to see more. Join the M3 community! #bmw #m3 #bmwm3 #m3list #carsforsale #cars




69 views

Comentarios


bottom of page