top of page

2003.5 BMW E46 M3 56k miles 6 speed for sale Glendale, California M3List

$38,000 - 56k miles - 6 speed manual - Glendale, California


Castro Motorsport SMG to 6MT Conversion

(part list receipt on photo)

E9X M3 Staggered 219M wheels

R1 Concepts upgraded drilled and slotted rotors with sport pads

AC Schnitzer x Bilstein coilovers


This is my beautiful 2003.5 (LCI) Silver Grey E46 M3. I’ve owned the car for about a year and a half and only put about 7000 miles on the car since I got it. This car is equipped with the Harman Kardon sound system, auto seats, and parking sensors. Before I bought the car, the previous owner from the guy I bought it from did a 6MT conversion from the original SMG transmission that drives perfect! As far as the big three, it is pretty low mileage for the bearings to go, but no signs of any sort of ticking and the car pulls strong with no leaks so the vanos has never been touched.


The subframe on the other hand is another big concern on these cars at any point of mileage so I did go ahead and take care of that where the car didn’t have any cracks but I still reinforced it to be safe and placed in poly bushings. Alongside I’ve done a bunch of other maintenance on this car with receipts ready to go as far as fluid changes, sensors, brakes, Motul 10w60 oil changes (every 4k miles) etc.


The car is in great condition overall. The exterior is in pretty good shape the front bumper just got repainted since it was pretty chipped up but the rest of the car is original paint The car has a several minor dents that aren’t very noticeable except one on the trunk. This car has been a wonderful experience but I’m getting ready to buy a house so it’s time for me to let this thing go to a new home. If anyone has any questions, please message me or email me!


Feel free to send me offers


VIN: WBSBL93443JR24127


Asking price: $38,000

Contact: Mike

Instagram: @mik3.petros


Please mention M3List!


@m3list @m3parts

We have over 250,000+ BMW aftermarket & factory parts on our website with discount codes to help you save money! Want sell your M3? Visit our website M3List.com and click “sell your M3”. Join our Discord to see cars that don’t make it to our social media by clicking the link in our bio. Spencer@M3List.com for all questions. This service is free! Donation based. Thank you! #bmw #bmwm3 #m3 #e92m3 #e90m3 #e93m3 #e30m3 #e36m3 #e46m3 #f80m3 #g80m3 #carsforsale #bmwforsale #m3parts #carmarket




200 views

Comments


bottom of page