top of page

2003 BMW E46 M3

$33,500 - 84k miles - SMG - Greenville, SC


Supercharged

Convertible hard top

Factory CSL 19” wheels

HK sound

LOTS of essential maintenance


All recent maintenance listed in the pictures. I have other routine maintenance records as well.

Recently had new tires and starter installed last month. (See on M3List.com 5+ pics of service records)


Vehicle history: I sold the car to my uncle in California for one of my fellow enthusiast friend’s about 10 years ago at approximately 69,000 miles and had it shipped from SC to CA. About 4 years ago I purchased the car from my uncle, had it shipped back to SC, and drove it daily for about a year.


In 2021 I had the car shipped to Buckhead Imports in Atlanta and had the supercharger installed and had all major maintenance done with an open check book, and had the front seats leather redone.

I then had the car shipped back to SC where it has stayed in my garage and only driven on the weekends. The car has been garaged it’s entire life.


More pictures/videos upon request.


Asking price: $33,500

Contact: Theodore

Phone: 864-373-1015.


Please mention @M3LIST if you buy or sell anything through our page! Click the link in our bio for more. We’re free of charge, but donations are appreciated. Looking for an M3? Looking to sell your M3? Please email us at Spencer@M3List.com or visit www.m3list.com to see more. Join the M3 community! #bmw #m3 #bmwm3 #m3list #carsforsale #cars




22 views

Comments


bottom of page