top of page

2004 BMW E46 M3 2JZ swap manual for sale Ocoee, Florida M3List

$17,000 - 300 miles - Manual - Ocoee, Florida


2JZ swap


Unfortunately I’ve decided to part ways with my M3 build. I started this in San Diego over 3 years ago and simply have gotten to a point where I don’t have the time or resources to finish it. The car and I are both in Orlando Florida now.


M3 is clean title and started out as a running bone stock car. The 2JZ has all the maintenance done and every single part on it is brand new. I have a whole list with the breakdown of parts, labor cost, etc. which I’m happy to provide to any who’s seriously interested.


I’ve spent well over 30k on the car at this point.


Asking price: $17,000

Contact: Alex

Instagram: @drvnbyalex


Please mention @M3List!


@M3Parts • We have over 300,000 factory and aftermarket BMW parts with discount codes to save you money. Donation based! Visit M3List.com/donations to send donations to help support our free service to the community. (Thank you!) Visit all the links in our bio and check out our Discord for more. Spencer@M3List.com #m3list #bmw #bmwm3 #m3 #e30m3 #e36m3 #e46m3 #e90m3 #e92m3 #e93m3 #f80m3 #g80m3 #m3 #carsforsale #bmwforsale #m3forsale #carmarket #mpower #bmwmpower





168 views

Comments


bottom of page