top of page

2004 BMW E46 M3 show car original 6 speed manual

$25,000 - 168k miles - 6 speed manual - Bakersfield, CA


OEM hardtop (rare option)

GTR-S style front fenders

Custom vented rear bumper

AFE intake (carb legal)

Agency Power section 3 exhaust (w/ cats)

Autopower race roll bar (color matched)

Fire extinguisher and quick release bar mount

ECS Carbon fiber CSL front lip

ECS Carbon fiber CSL trunk

ECS Carbon CSL rear diffuser w/ custom vents

Porsche 996 front and rear BBK

R1 slotted rotors

Mishimoto radiator

Mishimoto electric fan and shroud kit

ECS silicone hoses

Yellow fog lights

Smoked LED amber corner lights

The Angel Eye Guy switchback Halo’s

UUC short shifter

9” Xtrons double din display w/ Apple car play

Full Airlift 3P air suspension and struts

Custom trunk set up w/ LED’s and carbon fiber

**Wheels & tires not included/not for sale**


I have listed my 2004 6spd manual BMW E46 M3 Convertible w/ Imola red interior. It is an original 6 speed manual. Currently has 168k miles as it sits (may go up).


Car passes smog easily. Engine is healthy with no issues. Exterior has a few normal wear and tear for its age (no dents) but has a 5 year ceramic coat protection. This car has been well taken care of with many upgrades since my possession as I am the 2nd owner.


I am extremely meticulous with all my cars and I can confidently say this is one of the cleanest E46 M3’s out there. Despite the higher miles, it makes up with all the maintenance and refresh I have done.


Rod bearings and Vanos have been completed. There are plenty other parts replaced and redone but just wasn't worth mentioning. Car has been in many elite car shows/features since my possession.


Wheels and tires are not included. Will come with stock E46 wheels. Will include hard top stand, hard top cover, and all stock parts.


The car is listed because I need a 4 door project. I am in no hurry to sell as I absolutely love this car. Willing to trade for a BMW E90 M3 or Evo 9/10. I am located in Bakersfield Ca.


Asking price: $25,000

Contact: Ludger

Instagram: @quio_tip

Email: lquiocho@hotmail.com


We have over 10,000+ aftermarket BMW @m3parts + other BMW models with discount codes to save $! Looking to sell/buy an M3? Click the link in our bio @M3List. We’re 100% free of charge! Donations are appreciated. Please mention us if you buy/sell an M3 or parts. M3List.com for more. Join the M3 community! #bmw #bmwm3 #m3list #m3 #carmarket #carsforsale




441 views

Comments


bottom of page