top of page

2005 BMW E46 M3 69k miles 6 speed Alpine White for sale Grove Heights, MN M3List

$42,000 - 69k miles - 6 speed manual - Grove Heights, MN


I am selling my 2005 Alpine White E46 M3 Coupe with the 6-speed manual transmission (VIN: WBSBL93485PN61573). I purchased this car in 2008 with 14K miles and I have taken meticulous care of it. I used it as a summer car and to attend HPDEs. All major services have been completed (including the rod bearings and valve adjustments) and I have religiously changed fluids (Oil, Transmission, Differential, Brake Fluid) annually.


The car has never seen winter and is stored in a heated garage. I upgraded the suspension to TC Kline Double Adjustable coilovers which lowered the ride height and improved both the handling and ride quality. I have the stock suspension and all stock parts, and they are included with the purchase. The front of the car, hood and mirrors have 3M ScotchGuard Paint Protection film. I also recently replaced all the headlight and turn signal covers and added LaminX protection films.


Please see attachment for details.


Asking price: $42,000

Contact: Brian

Email: Bespiewak@msn.com


Please mention @M3List!


@M3Parts • We have over 300,000 factory and aftermarket BMW parts with discount codes to save you money @M3Parts. Visit M3List.com and check out our Discord for more. Contact info and all links in bio. #m3list #bmw #bmwm3 #m3




104 views

Comments


bottom of page