top of page

2008 BMW E90 M3 176k miles 6 speed slicktop for sale St Louis, MO M3List

$19,500 - 176,000 miles - 6 speed manual - St Louis, MO


Slicktop

Drives amazing

Great clutch

Engine is perfect

No codes

No issues

Recent maintenance at 175k miles

Oil/oil filter 10w60 edge supercar

Oem air filter

Ngk spark plugs oem ignition coils


It’s an absolute blast

Pretty much stock aside from

Kw v3 coilovers with edc delete module

Oem 4 pipe exhaust mod with carbon tips

F10 illuminated shift knob

Random carbon bits like steering wheel cover ebrake antenna and mirror covers


As for the rb/ta, I bought this from a dealership stating they had them done but they never gave me the paperwork so I don’t have it, I contacted them 3 times and never got back to me. I did the black lab and it’s clean but that doesn’t always mean everything so I’m not 100 percent sure but it has given me zero issues zero noise. Firm on price no test drives without cash in hand


Asking price: $19,500

Contact: Ahmed

Email: ahmedalibegovic34@gmail.com


Please mention M3List!


@m3list @m3parts - We have over 100,000+ BMW aftermarket & factory parts on our website with discount codes to help you save money! Want sell your M3? Visit our website M3List.com and click “sell your M3”. Join our Discord to see cars that don’t make it to our social media by clicking the link in our bio. Spencer@M3List.com for all questions. #bmw #bmwm3 #m3 #e92m3 #e90m3 #e93m3 #e30m3 #e36m3 #e46m3 #f80m3 #g80m3 #carsforsale #bmwforsale #m3parts #carmarket #m3list




203 views

Comments


bottom of page