top of page

2008 BMW E90 M3

$48,950 - 62k miles - DCT - Columbia, South Carolina


I wanted to say thank you to @goldenmotors for helping me personally today with the potential purchase this stunning Supercharged E90 M3 that’s for sale. This is also our 700th post here on M3List!


I also wanted to say thanks to @warddetails for taking the time to go check out the car in person for me as well and snapping some pics. I had plans to sell my E46 M3 for this and make something work, but because of my other vehicle that I have I can’t justify making the deal today, so I’d like to share it with the M3List community of course. This was a dream spec I wanted again and it looks like it got away from me, but I’ll stay on the hunt.


I’m very thankful for those who makes the M3 community come together as a fun and friendly supportive group and it means a lot to those who reached out to offer help to go see this car for me! - @spencerberke


This vehicle belongs to the owner of the dealership who’s an M3 collector and he just put the car on the market in the last 24 hours. I don’t have all the info yet, but you can reach out to the team at the dealership for more.


Interlagos blue

Slicktop

Speedcloth interior

Valvetronic exhaust

ESS Supercharger

Big brake kit

Aftermarket wheels

& much more


VIN: WBSVA93598E216094


Asking price: $48,950

Contact: Kegan or Jon

Instagram: @goldenmotors (GoldenMotorsOnline.com)

Phone: 803 808 5235


I personally have videos from Kegan and @warddetails, so feel free to message me personally here on @m3list or @spencerberke and I can send those over.


Click the link in our bio for more @M3List. (We’re free of charge, but donations are appreciated!) Looking for an M3? Looking to sell your M3? Please email us at Spencer@M3List.com or visit www.m3list.com to see more. Join the M3 community! #bmw #m3 #bmwm3 #m3list #carsforsale #cars





343 views

Comments


bottom of page