top of page

2008 BMW E90 M3

$33,500 - 99k miles - 6 speed manual - Charlotte, NC


Interlagos blue

six speed manual

slick top

4/2008 build date

I have owned this car for a little over two years.

Presently sitting at 99,400 miles.

Throttle Actuators were completed in 2020


One was completed by the selling party I purchased from and I required the other be completed before I took delivery. Rod Bearings were completed with BE bearings and ARP kit, and all major gaskets including oil pan, valve covers, and timing chain cover all replaced in January 2021 ( I have included the receipts for this). In February of 2021 a new clutch and flywheel were added. Less than 10,000 miles on current tires.


Car has a BPM tune and a catless Active Autowerke Gen 1 exhaust. New factory steering wheel and M5 shifter. Clean title but the car shows front damage in 2017 on the CarFax. but does not show any signs of replacement parts or painting so I cannot really provide details but the pictures show the car. Added Comp winglets to the front and a subtle Pom Pom Performance rear spoiler in carbon.


I have put around 20-22K miles since ownership and have made multiple 1,000 mile road trips with no issues. Next to my 2011 E91 this car has been the most reliable BMW I have owned. Though the car is approaching 100k miles, it sports service and maintenance that makes this car turn key from a maintenance standpoint. You can buy and drive without any worries.


A little bit about myself I am a multiple M3 and long-time BMW owner and have always worked to balance maintenance, preservation, reliability, and most of all enjoyment. I ensure all my cars are garage kept and tend to use them for weekend road trips or mornings in the mountains.


Receipts of rod bearing service are attached and I will continue to add receipts of parts purchased and work done. Only selling because I want to to make room for another car and my E46 M3 for me is the one I tend to find myself driving more.


Asking price: $33,500

Contact: Zach

Phone: 859-684-0105

Email: zach_hilton_06@yahoo.com


Please mention @M3LIST if you buy or sell anything through our page! Click the link in our bio for more. We’re free of charge, but donations are appreciated. Looking for an M3? Looking to sell your M3? Please email us at Spencer@M3List.com or visit www.m3list.com to see more. Join the M3 community! #bmw #m3 #bmwm3 #m3list #carsforsale #cars




174 views

Comments


bottom of page