top of page

2008 BMW E90 M3 Rod Bearings done

$23,000 - 132k miles - 6 speed manual - Roseville, CA


I have owned this car for about a year, and I would still hold on to it but I can't afford to keep the car at the moment. This is my favorite M vehicle, and has been an absolute joy to drive. Engine and transmission feel great. Gears and synchros are normal. Before I purchased the vehicle, the following had been performed:


- Rod Bearings and Connecting Rod Bolts

- Valve Cover Gaskets

- Oil Pan Gasket

- Clutch


While I owned the vehicle, I performed a complete program of the vehicles' control modules, performed all open recalls, and did a few maintenance items. I have driven the vehicle every day, but did not put an overwhelming amount of miles on during ownership. I recently put in a new cleaner steering wheel and installed oem grilles.


The vehicle has a clean title in my name. Please feel free to ask questions, I am sure there is more to talk about and mention.


I am only interested to trade for an F15 X5 35d, 328d wagon, 340i, or a Diesel Chevy Truck


Asking price: $23,000

Contact: Ian

Instagram: @ian.th

Email: ianhol834@gmail.com


We have over 10,000+ aftermarket BMW @m3parts + other BMW models with discount codes to save $! Looking to sell/buy an M3? Click the link in our bio @M3List. We’re 100% free of charge! Donations are appreciated. Please mention us if you buy/sell an M3 or parts. M3List.com for more. Join the M3 community! #bmw #bmwm3 #m3list #m3 #carmarket #carsforsale




287 views

Comments


bottom of page