top of page

2008 BMW E93 M3

$36,000 - 33k miles - 6 speed manual - Miami Beach, Florida


Car is stock

painted reflectors


All maintenance records available, one key included. Last service at 32800 miles, 10w-60 LiquiMoly, plus BMC air filter. Blackstone labs test done shows car needs rod bearings done. new steering wheel mats and shift knob (I had those replaced when I bought it, i’m a little ocd)


I can source bearings + bolts at wholesale cost to buyer. Can include aux+usb to BT audio adapter if buyer wants (shows up on iDrive). Brand new PS4S tires installed in March. Have ~1000 miles on them. Car is used when I travel to Miami. Car is stored under cover when not in use.


Car had a small rear end collision before my ownership, and had new trunk lid and bumper installed at dealership. During my ownership a lady slammed her brakes on me: I had the front bumper, and driver side headlight and fender replaced with oem parts and professionally painted. No accidents caused any frame damage.


Comes with Evolve catless test pipes new in box. Pics + Blackstone Report included. Can update pics when I go back to Miami for thxgiving. Car is stored right now.


VIN: WBSWL93528P330229


Asking price: $36,000

Contact: SanTiago


Please mention @M3LIST if you buy or sell anything through our page! Click the link in our bio for more. We’re free of charge, but donations are appreciated. Looking for an M3? Looking to sell your M3? Please email us at Spencer@M3List.com or visit www.m3list.com to see more. Join the M3 community! #bmw #m3 #bmwm3 #m3list #carsforsale #cars






24 views

Comments


bottom of page