top of page

2009 BMW E92 M3

$29,900 - 80k miles - DCT - New Port Richey, FL


2009 BMW M3 with 80,000 miles (miles will change as it will be a daily until gone.) Optional OEM M Sport Exhaust included that isn’t too loud until the higher RPMs. Never modded.Drives absolutely flawlessly and has never given me an issue in my 1 and a half year ownership. I bought the car with 61k miles from a BMW dealership after inspection.


During my ownership I have:

replaced the battery (6 months ago)

Replaced rear brake pads (7-8k miles ago)

Brand new front tires (100 miles ago)

Oil changed every 4k miles

Spark Plugs (9k miles ago)

Full ceramic coating and paint correction shortly after I bought the car including recent re-application 6 months ago

I do not want to let the car go but I have more important things to take car of. The car is available on tred.com using this link ( tred.co/Zd2D ) Absolutely no joy rides. To test drive I want to see cash in hand. Previous owner to me did hit a deer so there is a minor damage on the CarFax. Only body work was affected but it was all replaced with new panels (front fender, front bumper and hood)


Asking price: $29,900

Contact: Toby

Instagram: @tobypacuch

Instagram: @themainstraight


Please mention @M3list if you buy/sell anything! Click the link in our bio for more. (We’re free of charge, but donations are appreciated!) Looking for an M3? Looking to sell your M3? Please email us at Spencer@M3List.com or visit www.m3list.com to see more. Join the M3 community! #bmw #m3 #bmwm3 #m3list #carsforsale #cars




38 views

Comentarios


bottom of page