top of page

2009 BMW E92 M3 78k miles 6 speed AA exhaust Red over Bamboo for sale Middleburg, VA M3List

$36,000 - 78k miles - 6 speed manual - Middleburg, VA


Active autowerks gen2 catback exhaust

Scorpp design carbon front splitter/ diffuser

M4 style carbon trunk lip

AFE stage 2 carbon intake

Carbon fiber kidney grille/hood bonnets & side markers

IND paint to match front bumper reflectors

Car comes with an extra Pom performance GT4 carbon front splitter and bayoptics vision halo kit with demon eyes carbon LED brow


Hi everyone, I’m sadly having to sell the car of my dreams as I moved to NYC for a job. I wasn’t planning on selling the car so I didn’t spare any money on repairs/ preventive maintenance. I can send PPI upon request.


Here is the list of maintenance that was preformed under my ownership I have receipts for everything. Thermostat Behr,Hood struts,Valve cover gaskets ,Post catalytic oxygen sensor,Driveshaft flex joint,Complete fluid wash, Brand new Michelin 4s 275 rear wheels ,Blackstone oil sample kit. (Rod bearings have not been completed). However the oil sample I got taken says they are in perfect condition.


Asking price: $36,000

Contact: Gage

Email: gagebuzzelli@icloud.com


Please mention @M3List!


@M3Parts • We have over 300,000 factory and aftermarket BMW parts with discount codes to save you money. Donation based! Visit M3List.com/donations to send donations to help support our free service to the community. (Thank you!) Visit all the links in our bio and check out our Discord for more. Spencer@M3List.com #m3list #bmw #bmwm3 #m3 #e30m3 #e36m3 #e46m3 #e90m3 #e92m3 #e93m3 #f80m3 #g80m3 #m3 #carsforsale #bmwforsale #m3forsale #carmarket #mpower #bmwmpower




151 views

Comments


bottom of page