top of page

2010 BMW E90 M3 82k miles 6 speed Melbourne Red for sale Roseville, California M3List

$37,500 - 82k miles - 6 speed manual - Roseville, California


2 owners

Clean title

No accidents

Melbourne red over Bamboo beige

Double hump

Sunroof

Premium sound

PDC

Comfort access

Split fold rear seats

Rear sunshades


I bought this car in February of 2021 from the original owner who lived in Windsor, CA (wine country). It was an older gentleman that treated the car well. It has been in California and garaged it’s whole life. I have a giant book of maintenance records from PO from even when the car was new, and most of the services were done by various bmw dealerships in the Bay Area. I acquired the car with about 68k miles. Over the course of the last two years, I have put about 14k miles on it. I have daily driven it and also taken it on long drives. I have taken it to Sonoma and Monterey many times. It currently has just over 82,400 miles as of 4/3/2023 and won’t change much as only drive it every once in a while now.


Under my ownership, I have paint corrected the exterior and gone through the interior very well. I’ve added fresh floor matts, new windshield rubber trim, center console trim, new shift knob, shift boot and e brake boot. I have repaired the rear sunshade as well. This car is very clean for its age and mileage, a really solid driver grade m3.


Mods included with the car:

Ultimate clutch pedal (oem included)

IND Paint matched reflectors (oem included)

HRE R43 falline edition wheels (I don’t have the stock 220ms)

PS4S 275/35/18 and 285/35/35 (plenty of life left on them)

Zhp shift knob

Colby wheel- tri color shift boot and e brake boot

Tune2air module (allows for Bluetooth audio streaming like 2011+ models)

Lux angel eyes

Bpm sport stage 2 tune (I used this for a couple thousand miles then removed due to smell)


Maintenance:

*Rod bearings have not been done

1 throttle actuator was replaced at 35k

Thermostat and temp sensor done at 38.5k

Power steering and coolant flush at 45k

Valve covers were done at 62.7k

Fuel tank breather valve done at 63k

Brake fluid and air intake filter done at 65k

Battery replaced at 67.5k

2 new camshaft position sensors on intake side done at 72k

Spark plugs done at 78k

Last oil change done at 78k

Motor mounts done at 81k

*I have more receipts of other items addressed as well


Cons:

Tpms light is on. It will need new sensors, you can code it out or change the wheels entirely.

One wheel has a small rash


The reason for the sell is that I have replaced this e90 with another e90 but with the comp pack and a dct.


I am in no rush to sell and will gladly keep driving both until the right buyer shows up.


he time has come for me to sell my beloved Melbourne red M3 sedan. This has been a great car and has never left me stranded. It’s mostly stock with some choice additions.


Quick specs:


Thanks for reading.


Asking price: $37,500

Contact: Steez.M3

Instagram: @steez.m3


Please mention M3List!


@m3list @m3parts

We have over 250,000+ BMW aftermarket & factory parts on our website with discount codes to help you save money! Want sell your M3? Visit our website M3List.com and click “sell your M3”. Join our Discord to see cars that don’t make it to our social media by clicking the link in our bio. Spencer@M3List.com for all questions. This service is free! Donation based. Thank you! #bmw #bmwm3 #m3 #e92m3 #e90m3 #e93m3 #e30m3 #e36m3 #e46m3 #f80m3 #g80m3 #carsforsale #bmwforsale #m3parts #carmarket #m3list




196 views

Comentários


bottom of page