top of page

2011 BMW E90 M3 54k miles Alpine White Fox Red Extended Competition for sale Brentwood, TN M3List

$47,000 - 54k miles - DCT - Brentwood, TN


(I found this car listed on Facebook Marketplace

& the seller agreed to share. - @spencerberke)


Competition Pack

Alpine White

Fox Red Extended Leather

Stock

Clean Carfax

2 previous owners

No accidents, dings, or stories

Very clean inside and out as seen in pics.

I’ve owned 4 e9X M3's.


Options

- Alpine White, Fox Red Extended, DCT, Prem, Sunroof, Sound, Fold Down Seats, Competition Package. Every option I'm aware of in 2011.


Updates

- Brand new OEM windshield installed (I like a perfectly clean windshield, zero rock chips, pro installed at local high end shop)

- Brand new Pilot PS4 A/S tires, amazing tires for 4 seasons

- Ceramic coating

- Brand new battery July 2022, tons of receipts and all maintenance done on time

- Brand new OEM floor mats

Mods:

- BPM stage 2 ECU and DCT tune

- Black gloss grills

- White reflectors

- CF front splitters (videos on my YT channel)


Notes

- Clean carfax, zero accidents, issues, or stories. I'm 3rd owner.

- RB's have not been done. I can have them done at my local shop if anybody is interested before purchase. We can work out a price. My plan was to do them at about 75k miles, as I did them in my previous M3's and it was too early.

- All service up to speed, no lights, issues etc


Issues:

- Exterior: a few slight rock chips on front, I did a little dr color chip touch up. No dings, dents, scratches

- Rims: some curb rash in a few rim spots, I'll take some close up pics or post a video


Asking price: $47,000

Contact: Michael

Email: michaelsylver@hotmail.com


Please mention M3List!


@m3list @m3parts

We have over 250,000+ BMW aftermarket & factory parts on our website with discount codes to help you save money! Want sell your M3? Visit our website M3List.com and click “sell your M3”. Join our Discord to see cars that don’t make it to our social media by clicking the link in our bio. Spencer@M3List.com for all questions. This service is free! Donation based. Thank you! #bmw #bmwm3 #m3 #e92m3 #e90m3 #e93m3 #e30m3 #e36m3 #e46m3 #f80m3 #g80m3 #carsforsale #bmwforsale #m3parts #carmarket




438 views

Comentarios


bottom of page