top of page

2011 BMW E92 M3

$34,000 - 88k miles - DCT - Boca Raton, FL


Competition package and technology package


Clean title, no accidents, no stories


88xxx miles (3rd car so miles will go up slowly)

Space gray exterior, and red/black interior (exclusive to competition cars)


Exterior: 9/10

Interior:9/10


Car is fully stock, never tracked/tuned, the car was babied etc etc (I have 2 e36 m3 race cars and have had multiple m’s, so I am no stranger to Bmw’s and know these cars inside and out)


- rod bearings and throttle actuators done

- Oil change less than 200 mi ago


Selling as I need a towing vehicle to move race cars around.

Don’t waste my time or yours, no test drive unless funds on hand, wife approves etc etc you know what I mean…


Also please remember and be mindful, this is a 11 year old car, this car is in great shape but if you want a new car, the year and mileage of this car is bound to not be perfect as much as I may have tried to preserve myself.


Asking price: $34,000

Contact: Nicolas

Instagram: @frenchies_m5


Click the link in our bio for more @M3List. (We’re free of charge, but donations are appreciated!) Looking for an M3? Looking to sell your M3? Please email us at Spencer@M3List.com or visit www.m3list.com to see more. Join the M3 community! #bmw #m3 #bmwm3 #m3list #carsforsale #cars




230 views

Comments


bottom of page