top of page

2011 BMW E92 M3 42k miles DCT Jerez Fox Red interior rod bearings done for sale New Jersey M3List

$44,000 - 42k miles - DCT - New Jersey


Up for sale is my 2011 E92 M3, Jerez Black on Fox Red leather, DCT, with around 42,800 miles. I bought it in November this past year from BMW of Ridgefield and drove it back to NJ. I am looking to sell because I am looking at going back to the GT350 platform (nothing against M cars, this car has been fantastic, but I have always been an American Muscle guy and I miss having a Shelby). I own it outright with the title in hand.


PPI done on this prior to purchase, dated November 2022. Performed by SST Auto in Danbury, CT. I will send it to anyone interested.


RB’s/motor mounts done by Auto Couture Motoring within the past two months (I have the records) They also did the BMW performance spoiler, Swift Spec R lowering springs, black M3 badge, spacers in the rear, and I had new wheels (AG 359M’s with the aggressive front fitment) put on by a local tire shop. Could use a paint correction and a ceramic coating (never got around to it - was gonna be my next mod).


Price is OBO — I already have a number from a used car dealer for what they will give me, which is obviously lower than my asking. I am open minded to any offers. Please message me with any questions. Thanks for looking!


VIN: WBSKG9C54BE645250


Asking price: $44,000 OBO

Contact: Michael

Instagram: @blkout.m3

Phone: 908-334-6654


Please mention M3List!


@m3list @m3parts

We have over 250,000+ BMW aftermarket & factory parts on our website with discount codes to help you save money! Want sell your M3? Visit our website M3List.com and click “sell your M3”. Join our Discord to see cars that don’t make it to our social media by clicking the link in our bio. Spencer@M3List.com for all questions. This service is free! Donation based. Thank you! #bmw #bmwm3 #m3 #e92m3 #e90m3 #e93m3 #e30m3 #e36m3 #e46m3 #f80m3 #g80m3 #carsforsale #bmwforsale #m3parts #carmarket




245 views

Yorumlar


bottom of page