top of page

2011 BMW E92 M3

$21,000 - 109k miles - DCT - Hesperia, California


NO TRADES PLEASE DONT CONTACT ME ABOUT A TRADE

It needs a paint job I bought it like that and had it wrap I was taking the wrap off when I decided to sell it and it has 108,500 miles drives perfectly fine I drive to work every now and then. Tire Pressure light is on because I don't have tire pressure sensors on the apex 7

The brake light is on because I don't have a front brake sensors

EDC is on cause the coilovers I just never got it code it out I did peace of mind maintenance to the car rod barring and throttle actuators done at 75xxxx miles oil change every 5000 miles I have the oem comp wheels and exhaust still

Mods bc racing coilovers

Bpm tune

Apex ec 7 wheel

Eventuri Intake

Bomiz street xpipe

Valetronic axle back exhaust

Macht Schnell - Performance Underdrive Pulleys

Acl Rod barrings, throttle actuator done at 75,000

ignition coils and spark plugs done at 69,000 miles

Beside the basic maintenance


Asking price: $21,000

Contact: Mookie

Email: Eddwhite978@yahoo.com


@m3list @m3parts - We have over 100,000+ aftermarket BMW parts & other BMW parts with discount codes to save $! Looking to sell or buy an M3? Click the link in our bio. It’s completely free! Donations are always appreciated. Please mention us if you buy or sell an M3 or M3 parts. M3List.com - Join the M3 community! #bmw #bmwm3 #m3list #m3 #carmarket #carsforsale #m3forsale #bmwforsale #e92m3 #e90m3 #e36m3 #e46m3 #f80m3 #g80m3 #m3parts #cars




139 views

Comments


bottom of page