top of page

2011 BMW E92 M3 80k miles DCT rod bearings done for sale Los Angeles, California M3List

$26,500 - 80k miles - DCT - Los Angeles, California


- Maintained meticulously

- LCI Model (2011)

- 9/10 Interior Condition

- 8/10 Exterior Condition (excluding front end)

- Rod Bearings Done

- Front Bumper Respray

- 2 M Kidney Grills Replacement


This car was originally bought from a very good friend of mine who's had it since 30 K miles and sold it to me around 60 K miles. So I can assure you when I say it has always babied, serviced almost every 3 K miles, garage kept, never tuned, never tracked, no engine or suspension modifications, never had a different exhaust, warmed up before driven, cooled down after a drive. The reason I'm selling the car is because the V8 is simply too much of a gas guzzler, and just thought this is a good mileage to sell it at. The car does have moderate damage to the front end, which is why the price is sub 30 K. It was hit in a parking lot incident, and because of work, I just don't want to deal with it and fix it (pure laziness). Brake fluid is the only service needed, and I will do that once it is time to sell since I'm not driving the car as frequently. Tires are still pretty good, I'd give it another 5-10K miles worth of life. Everything in the car works brilliantly, the speakers, windows, sensors, the car is in pristine working condition.


The vehicle does possess a salvage title, however it was for Vandalism. There was no real damage to the car which is why my friend bought it at auction price and got an absolute steal. Every panel gap can be inspected and it can be seen that there was no damage whatsoever. The cars been driven over 60K miles since it possessed a salvage title, and the car has been bullet proof. I have a break down of everything below.


Rod Bearings are done. Throttle Actuators haven't gone out yet, so they haven't been replaced yet. A nearby shop quoted around $1,500 to fix everything for the front end. I'd just rather not go through the trouble of going shop to shop and spending days behind the car to get it fixed. Figured it would be better to sell the car at a discount and give someone a good opportunity to buy a clean E92 M3 sub 30 K. Buying private sell can also save you on taxes. I'm sure there will be a lot of questions so don't hesitate to email me, provide me your phone number and we can get into contact. Please no low balling, I don't need to sell the car ASAP, so no I won't be letting it go for some absurd price.


VIN: WBSKG9C56BE367547


Asking price: $26,500

Contact: Usman

Instagram: @nofundsgarage


Please mention @M3List!


@M3Parts • We have over 300,000 factory and aftermarket BMW parts with discount codes to save you money. Donation based! Visit M3List.com/donations to send donations to help support our free service to the community. (Thank you!) Visit all the links in our bio and check out our Discord for more. Spencer@M3List.com #m3list #bmw #bmwm3 #m3 #e30m3 #e36m3 #e46m3 #e90m3 #e92m3 #e93m3 #f80m3 #g80m3 #m3 #carsforsale #bmwforsale #m3forsale #carmarket #mpower #bmwmpower




185 views

Comments


bottom of page