top of page

2011 BMW E92 M3 95k miles DCT Competition for sale Aldie, VA M3List

$30,000 - 95k miles - DCT - Aldie, VA


Check out my 2011 BMW E92 M3 Competition Package! Completely stock.


Over 10 thousand dollars in service in the last year and a half. BMW Steerling serviced the DCT with a full flush, new gaskets, re-threaded the oil pan, coil packs, and spark plugs and serviced all the other fluids.


I change the oil on my car every 5 thousand miles with liqui moly.


All 4 brand new Yokahama Advan Apex summer tires. Less than a thousand miles on them. My Indy shop replaced the brake booster installed brand new front and rear pads and rotors. The rear brake pad sensor needs to still be replaced though. Which I can do if requested.


This is an LCI M3 of course, and these cars do not have issues with rod bearings. Previous owner replaced throttle actuators. I have a black stone labs oil kit from my brothers e46 m3 I can send in if needed.


Asking price: $30,000

Contact: Will

Email: willkenny1@gmail.com


Please mention @M3List!


@M3Parts • We have over 300,000 factory and aftermarket BMW parts with discount codes to save you money @M3Parts. Visit M3List.com and check out our Discord for more. Contact info and all links in bio. #m3list #bmw #bmwm3 #m3 #e30m3 #e36m3 #e46m3 #e90m3 #e92m3 #e93m3 #f80m3 #g80m3 #m3 #carsforsale #bmwforsale #m3forsale #carmarket #mpower #bmwmpower




200 views

Comments


bottom of page