top of page

2012 BMW E92 M3 99k miles manual carbon fiber roof for sale Portland, Oregon M3List

$25,000 - 99k miles - Manual - Portland, Oregon


(Found on Facebook Marketplace and seller agreed to share on M3List).


carbon fiber roof

comp wheels

double hump

upgraded sound system

alcantara steering wheel

Carbon fiber lip

Euro front bumper

Upgraded headlights

Resonator & muffler delete & 2nd cat delete (sounds amazing)

Carbon fiber exhaust tips

Carbon fiber colder intake brand new


Here is my 2012 competition package m3 e92 I have up to 15k plus of receipts for maintenance for the car yes rod bearings have been done and throttle actuators the car has no issues the interior in mint the car sounds great I haven’t done anything crazy to the car other then some cosmetic and exhaust the car comes with almost every option from the factory


I’ll listen to trades but I am looking for cash car does hold a rebuilt title I have pictures of the damage shoot me offers


Asking price: $25,000

Contact: Armando

Instagram: @lsx_mando_


Please mention @M3List


We have over 300,000 factory and aftermarket BMW parts with discount codes to save you money on @M3Parts. Donations are appreciated on our website.


Visit M3List.com/donations to support our free service to the community if your vehicle sells or if you find an M3.





270 views

Comments


bottom of page