top of page

2012 BMW E92 M3 Competition with Fox Red interior for sale

$39,500 - 71k miles - DCT - Houston, Texas


As much as I hate to, I must sell my beloved E92 M3. Competition package, carbon roof and that lovely combination of white on red. This was my weekend toy (my daily is an E46 M3) that I acquired after a 3 month search back in 2017 from a BMW enthusiast in CA. Had it safely transported to its new home, but as such, life happened and got married, so no room for a weekend toy… for now.


I've meticulously maintained it and have recently replaced rear brakes and engine mounts. Back when I acquired it, I did the DCT transmission service at around 55K miles and installed LUX DRL lights along with the front lower carbon fiber splitters (aftermarket). The trunk carbon fiber spoiler on the trunk is OEM and came with the car. The only other addition I've done while under my possession is installation of rear exhaust with a Meisterschaft... and boy does it sound amazing!


I have NOT done rod bearings, but have the latest Blackstone Labs report I can share with potential buyer. Throttles have NOT been done as well as no faults have come up on DME. All latest BMW recalls have been performed.


The only minor flaws are a small dent on driver's door and front left fender where it connects to bumper is not aligning perfectly. Both of these flaws were there prior to me buying it. Front left wheel has very minor curb rash (damn coffee shop drive-thru) which I can get refinished if need be. Carfax is clean and I have title in hand. All it needs is a new home.


VIN: WBSKG9C56CE798813


Asking price: $39,500

Contact: Marlon Soza

Phone: 832.577.1002

Instagram: @bimmertekk


@m3list @m3parts - We have over 100,000+ aftermarket BMW parts & other BMW parts with discount codes to save $! Looking to sell or buy an M3? Click the link in our bio. It’s completely free! Donations are always appreciated. Please mention us if you buy or sell an M3 or M3 parts. M3List.com - Join the M3 community! #bmw #bmwm3 #m3list #m3 #carmarket #carsforsale #m3forsale #bmwforsale #e92m3 #e90m3 #e36m3 #e46m3 #f80m3 #g80m3 #m3parts #cars




226 views

Comments


bottom of page