top of page

2013 BMW E92 M3

$35,000 - 87k miles - DCT - Houston, Texas


2013 BMW E92 M3

ALPINE WHITE

BLACK LEATHER INTERIOR

87k MILES

DCT


After debating myself I'm selling my dream car that i purchased at the BMW Houston Dealership 5 years ago with 59k miles on it and now the car has 87k it is 100% weekend car cause I have a daily car for work so is always in the garage !!


-Sunroof

-Premium package / cold package

-New Michelline Pilot Sport all season

-Oil change 10W60 Liqui Moly every 3k miles

-Warm up 15-20 min before driving

-Interior and exterior definitely 9/10

-Straight pipe no cats no resonators with QTP cutouts (sounds amazing)

-Carbon fiber front splitters / Carbon fiber trunk spoiler and diffuser

-Megan Race lowering springs

-Front / Back spacers

Rod Bearings and Actuators haven't been replaced by me and I don't have the last 2 owner record's but I don't have any problem or issue with the car so far car sounds and runs like a dream, the only thing I did was the Straight pipe with the cutouts!!

Only serious buyers Dm me


Asking price: $35,000

Contact: Miguel

Instagram: @el_barbero_de_jalisco


Click the link in our bio for more @M3List. (We’re free of charge, but donations are appreciated!) Looking for an M3? Looking to sell your M3? Please email us at Spencer@M3List.com or visit www.m3list.com to see more. Join the M3 community! #bmw #m3 #bmwm3 #m3list #carsforsale #cars




202 views

Commenti


bottom of page