top of page

2013 BMW E92 M3 6 speed 62k miles Competition for sale Concord, California M3List

$38,000 - 62k miles - 6 speed manual - Concord, California


Comp

Fully loaded

AA Mid pipe

Valvetronic valved full exhaust

BPM stage 2 tune with Euro MDM

BC BR series full coilovers

GT4 front splitter

Masimahro carbon fiber rear diffuser

Carbon fiber side skirts

Carbon fiber rear spoiler

AZA full alcantara suede steering wheel

Full alcantara trim

ZCP weighted shifter

Custom LED Angel eyes


I have owned this car since 26k miles. The vehicle is salvaged from the previous owner due to running over a 2 x 4 on the freeway have spoken with him personally and have all his contact information and I have photos and videos from when I picked up the car.

I’ve changed all the belts, the fluids, spark plugs, brakes rotors sensor. Throttle actuators and RODs have not been done at least to my knowledge.


I’m selling it because I’m moving out of state and just can’t bring it with me. The vehicle currently holds a SALVAGE title from the previous owner. There was never a collision, the previous owner ran over a 2x4 on the free way. I have all photos from when I picked up the vehicle. There was no structural damage and no airbags were deployed. I will give more information upon request.


I have daily driven and babied the car for 3 years and has never seen a shop unless it’s been for maintenance. I have a private mechanic that works on high end vehicles that does all my maintenance. I have owed this car since 26k miles. All fluids, belts, filters, tires and brakes have been addressed. Vehicle is in amazing condition and drives amazing. I have a list of all the modifications, and all stock parts will be provided. Also I have a brand new GT4 lip that hasn’t been installed and will Come with the car. I have all stock parts and will be provided. Please message me with serious inquiries and will answer any questions to the best of my ability.


VIN: WBSKG9C55DJ593041


Asking price: $38,000 OBO

Contact: Mel

Phone: 925-914-6389

Email: melodwahaj@yahoo.com


Please mention M3List!


@m3list @m3parts - We have over 100,000+ BMW aftermarket & factory parts on our website with discount codes to help you save money! Want sell your M3? Visit our website M3List.com and click “sell your M3”. Join our Discord to see cars that don’t make it to our social media by clicking the link in our bio. Spencer@M3List.com for all questions. #bmw #bmwm3 #m3 #e92m3 #e90m3 #e93m3 #e30m3 #e36m3 #e46m3 #f80m3 #g80m3 #carsforsale #bmwforsale #m3parts #carmarket #m3list




222 views

Comentários


bottom of page