top of page

2015 BMW F80 M3

$41,000 - 71k miles - DCT - Fairfax, VA


Alpine White F80 M3

Sakhir Orange interior


I have been daily driving it only and it has been in a garage for the 6 months that I have had it. This car is 7 years old. So there are some aesthetics things to be replaced, but nothing you can see from 8-10ft away.


The car does have fender benders on the Carfax that I saw when I bought it. No structural or mechanical issues and all parts replaced. I will answer any questions. I changed the spark plugs at 70,500 miles: NGK 95706. Everything else is stock. Money is owed on this vehicle. Don't hesitate to ask questions. (This is my wife's Facebook, FYI)


Asking price: $41,000

Contact: Adam

Email: adamsben417@gmail.com


Please mention @M3list if you buy/sell anything! Click the link in our bio for more. (We’re free of charge, but donations are appreciated!) Looking for an M3? Looking to sell your M3? Please email us at Spencer@M3List.com or visit www.m3list.com to see more. Join the M3 community! #bmw #m3 #bmwm3 #m3list #carsforsale #cars





65 views

Comments


bottom of page