top of page

2016 BMW F80 M3

$53,500 - 29k miles - DCT - San Francisco, California


Sakhir Orange

black on black interior

Carbon fiber roof

Auto rear sunscreen

Carbon interior

LCI tail lights

Leather seats

BMW luggage insert

Bilstein Clubsport coilovers

Vorsteiner rear diffuser (perfect condition)

Vorsteiner front lip (has some rock chips)

20-inch Variant wheels (perfect condition) - tires have 4k miles on them

Carbon fiber trunk spoiler

Carbon fiber roof antenna

Carbon fiber mirrors

Carbon fiber side skirts

Carbon fiber shift knob

Carbon fiber parking brake

Carbon fiber shift trim

Ceramic tint on front, side, and rear windows

I have the IND paint matched reflectors and front lip rubber protector that will come with car

I have all of the OEM parts except for the wheels

I have receipts for all mods and maintenance


There are no performance mods. No tune, no engine mods, no exhaust mods to ensure the car is safe and mechanically sound. Clean title, everything on the car works with no issues whatsoever. I am adult as you can see from my mod list. I don't drive the car hard at all, never tracked, never even really pushed the car even though it is an M3 lol . This car in in great condition. There are some rock chips on the front bumper and front lip. I only put 5500 miles on it this past year. I am selling because I began working from home and I just don't drive it.


You can go on my IG to see that I have always had very nice quality cars that I take great care of and invest lots of money into. Car is located in the San Francisco Bay Area. I am willing to ship at buyers' expense


VIN: WBS8M9C59G5E68093


Asking price: $53,500

Contact: Aron

Instagram: @hapa_fam

Phone: 510-206-6095


Click the link in our bio for more. (We’re free of charge, but donations are appreciated!) Looking for an M3? Looking to sell your M3? Please email us at Spencer@M3List.com or visit www.m3list.com to see more. Join the M3 community! #bmw #m3 #bmwm3 #m3list #carsforsale #cars




59 views

Comments


bottom of page