top of page

2017 BMW F80 M3

$56,000 - 46k miles - DCT - Portland, OR


Time to sell my 2017 BMW M3 ZCP (competition package), that I have owned since April of 2017. I am the second owner and have all the paperwork for the services, also even have the very original purchasing paperwork from the first owner. The color on the car is Azurite Black, that looks dark in the photos but under light or in the sun she shines dark blueish.


I have an Active Autoworke single midpipe on it and I am running a Bootmod3 stage 1 tune. Have a list of other upgrades I can send a list of.


May look into a trade for a newer 6.7 L powerstroke


Asking price: $56,000

Contact: Vitaliy

Instagram: @Vitaliy.Yasinskiy


Click the link in our bio for more @M3List. (We’re free of charge, but donations are appreciated!) Looking for an M3? Looking to sell your M3? Please email us at Spencer@M3List.com or visit www.m3list.com to see more. Join the M3 community! #bmw #m3 #bmwm3 #m3list #carsforsale #cars





206 views

Comments


bottom of page