top of page

2017 BMW F80 M3

$59,995 - 59k miles - DCT - Phoenix, AZ


Competition

Individual Signal Green

1 of 12 in the states

Competition package

59,xxx Miles


M Performance Wheel

IND Paint Matched Reflectors

Carbon Fiber Trunk Lip

KW Adjustable Suspension

VSRF Midpipe

CTS Intakes

CTS Charge Pipes


The time has come to sell my beautiful Signal Green M3. I absolutely love the car but I’ve got my enjoyment out of it and it’s ready for a new home. I have owned it for about 6 months and put 8,000 miles on it with no major problems. Everything works great on it and I just had new tires installed. This car is perfect for someone looking for a rare individual color that wants to drive the car without having to worry about miles. The color is what sold me on the car and it looks even better in person. It breaks a lot of necks even from people who don’t know about cars. If you’re interested in purchasing the car feel free to shoot me a message with any questions you may have. Thanks!


Asking price: $59,995

Contact: Zach

Instagram: @zacro


Click the link in our bio for more @M3List. (We’re free of charge, but donations are appreciated!) Looking for an M3? Looking to sell your M3? Please email us at Spencer@M3List.com or visit www.m3list.com to see more. Join the M3 community! #bmw #m3 #bmwm3 #m3list #carsforsale #cars





313 views

Comments


bottom of page