top of page

2017 BMW F80 M3

$58,000 - 52k miles - 6 speed manual - CLT, NC


Seller: “If you work for lake Norman Infiniti, no I don’t want to sell you my car. I hate you guys. You could offer me $100,000 for my M3 and I wouldn’t take it”


Looking to sell my 2017 BMW M3. 6 Speed Manual. 52,000 miles. The car has a clean title and no claims/accidents. There is no lien on the vehicle, I own it outright and have the title in hand. The vehicle is in excellent mechanical and cosmetic condition. I am the second owner and purchased it three years ago at 26,000 miles. I truly love this vehicle and hate to let it go, but am looking to upgrade to something different.


Executive package

Full leather/sakhir red

Driver assistance

6spd manual

Carbon roof

VRSF Downpipe and midpipe. (Catless)

VRSF Chargepipe

VRSF Dual air intake

OEM Carbon spoiler & grille

Stainless steel brake lines

Upgraded pads and brake fluid

I also put the 666M wheels instead of the OEM ones

Oil change every 4k miles

Rear differential service

Spark plugs

New set of MPSS Cup 2 tires

No trades


Asking price: $58,000

Contact: Laith

Instagram: @laith_njy

Email: laithshehadeh101@gmail.com


Please mention @M3list if you buy/sell anything! Click the link in our bio for more. (We’re free of charge, but donations are appreciated!) Looking for an M3? Looking to sell your M3? Please email us at Spencer@M3List.com or visit www.m3list.com to see more. Join the M3 community! #bmw #m3 #bmwm3 #m3list #carsforsale #cars




66 views

Comments


bottom of page