top of page

2018 BMW F80 M3

$65,500 - 21k miles - DCT - Thornton, CO


For sale is my 2018 M3 with a metallic gray exterior and black interior, fully loaded besides competition package. I am the 2nd owner and the guy who owned it before me was in his 60s. This car gets lots of attentions as a M3 is one of the more desirable BMW.


Performance

VRSF down pipes

VRSF intakes

VRSF charge pipes

VRSF J pipe

Stage 2 BM3 tune

Forged Carbon spoiler from CoN5X

Larger Exhaust tips

Genuine M pedals

Oil changes every 3k miles with Motul 8100 and clean Carfax, always has been maintained at BMW Loveland


Feel free to shoot me a offer. Kinda motivated to sell. If you’re interested or need more pictures message me.

Don’t send Is this still available I won’t respond. PS: I’ll also give you the plate Catch M3 lol.


Asking price: $65,500

Contact: Kobe

Instagram: @Kobschou


Please mention @M3list if you buy/sell anything! Click the link in our bio for more. (We’re free of charge, but donations are appreciated!) Looking for an M3? Looking to sell your M3? Please email us at Spencer@M3List.com or visit www.m3list.com to see more. Join the M3 community! #bmw #m3 #bmwm3 #m3list #carsforsale #cars




34 views

Comments


bottom of page