top of page

2018 BMW F80 M3CS

$77,500 - 22k miles - DCT - Los Angeles, CA


The car has front PPF on it. Does not include the AP racing brakes. I took them off and replaced with the stock brakes. Front bumper and part of the hood have been repainted because a cone hit my car on the freeway (I have pics) . The rear bumper was repainted because a family member scratched it and it bothered me so I repainted (see images) otherwise it's in perfect condition. Will have the car professionally detailed for the new owner. Bought the car out of my lease so that's why it'll show two owners. Happy to answer any questions!


Asking price: $77,500

Contact: Jason

Email: jasonschoen5@gmail.com

Instagram: @curatorsgarage


Please mention @M3List if you purchase or sell a vehicle/part! Thank you!


Click the link in our bio for more. (We’re free of charge, but donations are appreciated!) Looking for an M3? Looking to sell your M3? Please email us at Spencer@M3List.com or visit www.m3list.com to see more. Join the M3 community! #bmw #m3 #bmwm3 #m3list #carsforsale #cars




50 views

Commentaires


bottom of page